190508 Ruby neg.png

Our core team

Lisa Lindgren – Creative Director / Founder

lisa@ruby.se

 

Emma Hakeberg – Design Director / Partner

emma@ruby.se

Hanna Simu – Designer

hanna@ruby.se

Henrik Appel – Motion Designer

henrik@ruby.se

Kicki Jonsson – Account Director

kicki@ruby.se

Madsine Elvian – Account Director / Partner

madsine@ruby.se

+46 766 457 232

 

 

Ludvigsbergsgatan 18

118 23 Stockholm

Our network of talented creative professionals makes it easy

for us to hand-pick the perfect team for every project.