The core team

Lisa Lindgren

Creative Director
+ Founder

lisa@ruby.se

Kicki Jonsson

Account Director

kicki@ruby.se

Madsine Elvian

Account Director
+ Partner

madsine@ruby.se

+46 766 457 232

Emma Hakeberg

Design Director
+ Partner (OOF)

emma@ruby.se

Hanna Simu

Sr Designer + Art Director

hanna@ruby.se

Ida Andersen

Jr Designer

ida@ruby.se

Henrik Appel

Motion Designer

henrik@ruby.se

Hannes Högberg

Designer + Illustrator

hannes@ruby.se

Our network of talented creative professionals makes it easy for us to hand-pick the perfect team for every project.